A 365 daily Challenge : Day 198


Day 198
11.09.2014
Topic: snow storm
Topic given by @tenealkotze

Ice of white
Blinded
Frosted heart
Beaten down by a blizzard
Shaped like a marionette puppet
Sliding on a string
Perfect pose beyond the cold front
The storm
Flow through my bones
I shiver while a tear burns my skin
Lost
Everything was white
Black spots took over as I faded in and out
I finally come off as the sculpture they intended me to be
Fractured
Broken by the ice cold surface
Non responsive
Nothing but a small part of a beautiful picture
The artist was unknown to me
The storm a phenomenon
The outcome was a frame no one could fight their way through
Scenery for creation
Battlefield for the numb
I lost contact with the pure

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Life, MesAyah, Music, poems, poetry, writers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

