I need topics for 365 daily challenge


Hi!
It’s been a while since I have asked now. I have been fed with topics the last one and a half month without having to ask even. But here we are again. I need a topic from you guys, that I will write on for my 365 Daily Challenge. Your name and link to your blog will be posted in the heading and I will love you for the rest of my life.

Looking forward hearing from you
Best

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, hip hop, Life, Music, poems, poetry, writers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I need topics for 365 daily challenge

  1. I was going to write this one, but probably won’t. Ten things readers can do to show an author some love. Or something like that.

  2. How about: reasons why trees are so much more attractive in the fall than the spring. Or, how vintage junker cars parked in pastures are similar to the old men who once drove them… or about the day when can you truly claim your own identity in the world. Hope you can find some use {or not} from this!

  3. Pottsy says:

    I love your daily poems so it seems only fair I contribute a few ideas to feed into the process. How about any of the following: fading memories, reflected glory, the arrival of a stranger, the way the light shines through trees in the woods, a child with a balloon or an abandoned dog

  4. vsvevg says:

    Rain, when there are no clouds and the sun is shining. I love this phenomeWoops things gowonky here, not sure what his will look like, great job, keep it up paz, abbym

  5. simon7banks says:

    Take it how you like: TRAGEDY IN THE RHUBARB.

Leave a Reply

