A 365 Daily Challenge: Day 161


Day 161
05.08.2014
Topic: 15 Days
Topic given by photogenicbastard

For the last fifteen days I have felt wanted
I invented the image of a buried insecurity
Far faded lies formed the first offer
To utterly trust what you wanted to accomplish
Even sent me freedom my way, sentenced to live by you
Eager, elated, eventually to be heartbroken
Never bent my unwanted desire to nourish the beast in you

Did you end my days? What is the demons name?
And what grand affection made me absolutely trust your lies?
Yearn,a scary bystander. Why do my enemies always hurt
Sinister, my sisters left open most of my desires when you left

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, hip hop, Life, MesAyah, Music, poems, poetry, writers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

