A 365 Daily Challenge : Day 157


Day 157
01.08.2014
Topic: warning signs
Topic given by Per-Arne Bjerka

Named my favorite pet fear
I walked him everywhere
He warned me about the corners
The alleys
Darkness
In both the streets and the people
Long before anything happened
I had missed out on life

Driven by the could haves
I missed the should haves

And my pet was imaginary too

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Espen Stenersrød, Life, MesAyah, poems, poetry, writers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

