A 365 Daily Challenge: Day 152


Day 152
27.07.2014
Topic: Suicide of a friend
Topic given by Cairo770

I will pay my respect by not saying anything more about it
I will pay respect to myself by not digging myself further down into my darkest matter

I will pay my respect by letting everyone
Know that you are written in every word I write

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Espen Stenersrød, Life, MesAyah, Music, poems, poetry, writers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A 365 Daily Challenge: Day 152

  1. Amanda says:

    You’re right. Sometimes we think no one is reading, but that’s not the case. We read all we can, but don’t always express when something truly affects us.

  2. Amanda says:

    Sorry, this was for another post. My computer flipped on me.

  3. Heartafire says:

    sad, but wonderfully said…I too lost a friend recently who was very dear to me. thank you for the post.

  4. andromeda65 says:

    Beautiful- the way you have expressed this feeling of loss, through subtle, silent words…

Leave a Reply

