A 365 Daily Challenge: Day 126


Day 126
01.07.2014
Topic: Refusal
Topic given by Michael Kobernus

Tonight my brain refused to share words
Had to force it
black cloud
white doves were more interesting
synopsis squandered by my stream of thought
pushed some buttons
The brain still gave me a cold shoulder
not that I know how it can do that

but it did

Made me mad
and all I got to show for it
was this poem

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, hip hop, Life, MesAyah, Music, poems, poetry, writers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A 365 Daily Challenge: Day 126

Leave a Reply

