It’s appreciation Friday : Lindy Lee


Thank you for being such a wonderful person

today I wanted to share some appreciation for someone who has done the same for me over the last few years, and is the person who likes and comments my work the most. I always appreciate your wonderful feedback and kind words and look forward seeing them every time I post something.

So this Friday, it is all about the Poetic Licensee, Lindy Lee: You can go visit her at: Poetic Licensee

Go in and read the poetry, there are some beautiful poems on her site, and she deserves all the attention she can get

 

This entry was posted in Lindell Vecchio, Lindy Lee, MesAyah, Poetic Licensee, poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s appreciation Friday : Lindy Lee

  1. Pete Armetta says:

    First glance, love her stuff. Thanks!

  2. mixedupmeme says:

    How nice to show your appreciation!

  3. yakinamac says:

    What a lovely idea – and thank you for introducing me to an excellent poet.

  4. Erato and Euterpe are our family favorite Muse 🙂
    Ohh yes, poetry and Music… just belong together…
    Thank’s for following my blog (join me on FB too)…
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Chrysalis-Bart%C3%B3k/331089416973582
    She’s a lovely character, Chrysalis Bartók, just waiting to carry you into the world of “dreamers”
    I’m pleased of having made your acquaintance :-)claudine

  5. Lindy Lee says:

    Thank you most gracious Mesayah. You make this day unique for this follower of yours. I am most honored by this compliment from you. Before I knew you were a musician, I thought your words were rhythmic & melodic. I started following you when you were contributing daily poetry in your unique style for a total of 365 for one whole year. I purchased your book online & keep it in my Kindle for inspirational reading. Your child is very fortunate to have such a deeply intelligent father. Please tell her I said so. Thank you again, for this wonderful compliment…

Leave a Reply

