MesAyah – Bridge over beloved waters (Acoustic live from the Livingroom)


150 views on a night is something I can fall in Love with, thank you to all of you!

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Acoustic version recorded from live from my home

Ever since I made this track I have had a dream of making an acoustic guitar version of it. unfortunaltely I did not know how to play the guitar, so I had to learn some basic stuff first. And now finally 2 years942050_10152761919845133_1636564248_n later I have made it. recorded this tonight here in my livingroom put up microphone and my video camera and everything was set.

So hope you all enjoy this version as well, its a bit different, more spoken word ish than the original one, and at the same time more melodic.

 

MesAyah – Bridge over beloved waters

Lyrics

MesAyah – Bridge over beloved waters

 

Intro

 

A strange thought is consuming me

We are just a memory on  the surface of an earth that breaths heavily

I pour some hell in me

It tastes heavinly

I…

View original post 320 more words

This entry was posted in hip hop, hiphop, MesAyah, Music, Music 2, poetry, Spoken Word, Top Stories, Youtube and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

