MesAyah:

Just a reblog since I found a better Pollkeeper. on the earlier poll you couldn´t see the answer, here you can:) Wanderer is leading by a longshot

Originally posted on Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart:

I am always interested in what my readers think, and what they feel. therefore I have set up a poll with 4 verses I have the most feedback from, pluss a box of others, there you write the name of your favorite verse

You find them either at http://mesayah.com/fr_16barsdaily.cfm or here under the summaries

More to come through the day

Peace, Love and Unity

MesAyah

View original

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. onecoolsoul says:

    Thanks for checking out the blog ,MesAyah. I appreciate it. You have a very nice blog as well. I will be back to check it out. Peace!

Leave a Reply

