Poetry readings from Espen Stenersrød and guests


Good evening

I have spent the summer well, and practiced and recorded some readings of my poetry.
I have now uploaded them on my soundcloud for your listening.
Hope you will enjoy these five poems, where to of them are read by others, and three of them by me.

The poems you have all read before if you are a frequent reader

1. Hidden Memories
2. A girl named blue
3. Venemous Delight
4. Waking Up
5. Reflections

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Life, MesAyah, Music, poems, poetry, soundcloud, Spoken Word, writers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Poetry readings from Espen Stenersrød and guests

  1. My favourite was the girl in blue – loved these

  2. All of the readers read with heart and soul. My favourite was “Venomous Delight”.

  3. I loved “The Girl Named Blue” and “Venomous”. This is the first time I heard poetry being read on this blog and I am glad I did. Espen read the poems pretty well.

Leave a Reply

