New Homepage and Facebook Page


As you may have noticed, everything kind of goes through some changes now. I am finding more and more of my writer and hide more and more my musician. So therefore I have gotten a new Homepage just for my writing

Espen Stenersrød

image

I have also created a new Facebook Page in Adittion to that wich is found on the right on WordPress or you could follow this link Facebook Page for Espen Stenersrød

image

Enjoy, spread the word, snoop around and stay beautiful

Peace
Espen

This entry was posted in Espen Stenersrød, facebook, MesAyah, poems, poetry, promotion, writers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

