Going back to my origins


Name Changed

Hello my fellow readers and writers, as you may see from the name on top here, I have changed my name, back to my roots: My Birth name. It does not mean that I have stopped making music or that MesAyah does not exist anymore, It just means that my writing and my music are more at one with each other. So I will post both Poetry and Music from this name from Now on, and guide you to my music homepage as MesAyah, and to my writings as Espen Stenersrød.

Hope you will keep on travelling with me into the land of words and lyrics.

 

Best

Espen Stenersrød

10298206_10154145449745133_6478860922524860359_o

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Espen Stenersrød, Life, MesAyah, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Going back to my origins

  1. whatuful says:

    Keep going! Yeah :D

  2. pastlegal says:

    Good for you!

  3. good thing, i like it.

Leave a Reply

