A 365 daily challenge podcast episode 2 is out now!


Here is episode 2 of the 365 Daily Challenge Podcast. With me today I have Dana Thomas, Michael Kobernus, Linnea Nordum and Ellie E, plus I do things I cannot do on a challenge from Dana.

Playlist
Dana Thomas – Seed Growing
Linnea Nordum – Echoes
Michael Kobernus – The Train ride
Ellie E – Thief of dreams
Espen Stenersrød – Black Raven

If you want to be a part of the next episode, find your favorite poem in the challenge at 365 at mesayah.wordpress.com and submit your reading or song to: mesayah81@gmail.com

 

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, MesAyah, Music, New release, podcast, poems, poetry, soundcloud, Spoken Word and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A 365 daily challenge podcast episode 2 is out now!

  1. DCTdesigns says:

    Reblogged this on DCTdesigns Creative Canvas and commented:
    I hopped on WordPress to quickly post my Friday Fictioneers story and suddenly heard my voice emanating from my office speakers. Wait, what? I’d forgotten my first attempt at sharing my voice to the poetic works of Mesayah’s 365 daily challenge. I had jumped way out of my comfort zone on this one. But there I was.

    Then the real treat came. In the same vein Bjorn did the same, jumping his comfort zone he sings Black Raven. Have a listen.

  2. DCTdesigns says:

    Bjorn- I forgot about this. Then I hopped onto WP to post a story and my voice came ringing from my speakers. Ha! all very surreal. Thanks for including me and I LOVE that you sang Black Raven.

  3. Thanks for following my blog. I love the sounds you are putting out on this cloud, beautiful! :D

  4. MesAyah says:

    Reblogged this on MesAyah – From Pen To Mouth and commented:

    600 have listened to the episode so far:) Makes me a happy chap. What is your favorite performance in Episode 2?

  5. brilliant. Thanks for the interest, if only to direct me to you and yours.
    look forward to future exchanges, transitions and transmissions
    best regards
    johnLZ

  6. So exciting! It’s great to be part of a great podcast (first one ever) :D! Hoping to collaborate more in the future. So much talent out there!

  7. Reblogged this on This is who I am… and commented:
    thank you MesAyah for including me :)!

Leave a Reply

