I need topics for the 365 Daily Challenge


Good morning and evening depending on where you are in the world.
I am currently at a cabin in the mountains of Norway in this scenery

image

image

image

I am always in need of topics for the challenge as that is the whole premise for the challenge. You give me the topics to write to.

Have a wonderful Saturday

Peace

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Espen Stenersrød, MesAyah, Norway, poetry, writers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I need topics for the 365 Daily Challenge

  1. AB says:

    Write about the universe
    the earth
    Illusions
    Your dreams
    Whatever doesn’t seem
    Talk about love
    Chance encounters
    Such as ours
    Life,
    Passions
    Compassions
    Relations
    Creations
    Talk about the present, past
    Who and where it lasts
    Your admiration and loathe
    What pains, who soothes
    Whatever comes
    Let it flow
    river in the glowing sun
    :-)

  2. You should hook up with Intrepid Jane – I’ve just re blogged her post as she is having 365 days of adventure – and do something together! @thebodywizard :-)

  3. simon7banks says:

    OK – a topic: SILENCE.

  4. poetica82 says:

    I dont know why but I saw cliche in the dictionary recently and I have this feeling that the word/idea used ironically or philosophically might be cool. Do I hear challenge accepted? :)
    If not, there’s:
    *uncertainty
    *structures- physical or societal
    *by invitation only
    *inertia
    *search for concrete images as a launching point (find the symbolism):
    -a podium and microphone
    -warm liquor/cold mountain (in honor of your locale)
    -mirrors
    -tape
    Now I’m just looking around the room I’m in, but you understand my meaning. I hope this helps.

  5. jreidy17 says:

    Longing. There is a Korean proverb that goes something like the longing look a thirsty cow gives to the well. I’ve felt longing for someone I can’t have, and the taste of that emotion is strong.

    Surprise. Happy accidents. Coincidence.

    Connections. Interconnections.

    Pick a word from a quote from Alan Alda’s Commencement Speech 1980:
    “I want you to be potent; to do good when you can and to hold your wit and your intelligence like a shield against other people’s wantonness. And above all, to laugh and enjoy yourself in a life of your own choosing and in a world of your own making. I want you to be strong and aggressive and tough and resilient and full of feeling. I want you to be everything that’s you, deep at the center of your being.”

Leave a Reply

