Starting a new 365 daily challenge. Poetry edition


Here we go again

Hello my lovely readers and listeners, I have decided to yet again start a new 365 daily challenge, but this time with poetry, and not rapverses. The premiss of it all is easy. You provide the topics, and I will write on the topics you give me. this will all end up in yet another book in March 2015.365daily challenge

I am starting today already. so please provide me with som topice.

I will post a new poem everyday, instead of a summary each week.

Looking forward to be hearing from you

Peace

MesAyah

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, book, MesAyah, poem, poetry, writers, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Starting a new 365 daily challenge. Poetry edition

  1. bwcarey says:

    TV Today, inlfluences on children, seed growing, amen

  2. merb010 says:

    In God’s time, not ours…
    Happy hunting for prompts…
    Love, hugs and blessings…ME and the Boss

    borrow what you want….

    http://meandthebosspoetry.wordpress.com/

  3. Great and bold idea. I don’t think I could create a new poem every day, plus have others direct the topic. I look forward to reading more. Thanks for following my blog. blessings, Brad

  4. merridy2013 says:

    Here is a topic: How the sight of a bird in a tree affects each passerby… Or how the tree with the bird expresses itself against the sky…

  5. jreidy17 says:

    On cultural exchange or cultural conflicts.

    Just got a Korean pen pal as I am an English speaker learning Korean. He is a Korean looking to improve his English skills. There is certainly room for interpretation in our imprecise words, which oddly leads to a kind of ee cummings sort of poetry. I wrote “a glimpse of my Zen garden” and this seemed like poetry to him. He wrote “Friend divide both together about fear, sad, joy”. I swooned, and reworked it a little to

    Divide
    both together
    fear, sadness, joy -
    halve burdens,
    doubles joy
    this is a friend

Leave a Reply

