” A Lifecycle in Nihighnigma” Officially released!!


Hello, It is with big pleasure that I can Announce that ” A Lifecycle in Nihighnigma” is finally released on the market. This release means everything to me, I would easily call it, my greatest achievement so far.

Follow these links to buy it today:

Amazon U.S

Amazon Canada

Amazon spain

Amazon Germany

Ebay

Hot Book Sale

Barnes and Noble

A LifeCycle in Nihighnigma

Book cover frontNihighnigma started as an outlet, it started while I was asleep. It started the moment I woke up with the words: “Best friend, angel white, pure feathers on a naked skin”. At that point I thought I had just created a single poem to release something off my chest, but then it returned again and again and again. Without knowing it, I had then started a book I hoped I never had to write. It was the start of an Epic saga of a world I had discussed so many times, but will never be able to discuss again outside these 40 pages. 

If someone asks me about this book, and what the idea behind it was I am going to be short and use just one word: Grief.

Grief started it all, and by that I do not mean that the entire book is written at grief point. I do not mean that this is a book filled will sadness, despair and darkness. Because it is not, it is actually filled with everything, it is all, and at the same time nothing. The kind of nothing filled with everything that life could ever offer you. The kind of everything, where you one day see it all and feel like nothing. It started with the thought of a place where emotions could become real if you just believed in them. The dream of an alternate universe, where your emotions lived in the people, in the creation and the mere existence of it. Some would call it a nihilistic approach towards our world, but I see it more as a way of allowing yourself to exist in it. I wanted to see how a lifecycle would look like if I created it just from the emotions I had inside of me. I wanted to see how pure emotions affected this world, and let myself be in control of fate or the mere lack of fate.

This entry was posted in Amazon, book, Books, MesAyah, poem, poetry, writers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to ” A Lifecycle in Nihighnigma” Officially released!!

  1. I wish you well in your release.

  2. bwcarey says:

    you just described the world to me, we are spirits and emotions, dream the best as they say, amen

  3. zagraw7 says:

    Congrats, man! I look forward to reading this.

  4. Congratulations! And thanks so much for following my bog, especially since I’m a complete newbie. I look forward to your postings http://wholefullness.com/

  5. Congratulations! It’s amazing what a creative outlet Grief can be.
    Thank you for following me.

  6. rappergeom says:

    Thank you very much for following my blog http://geomsmusicblog.wordpress.com/

    And well done, I am pleased for you :-)

Leave a Reply

