First tattoo . I am inked up


After years of waiting its finally on

The last thing I did on this 4 week long trip to the states was to get a tattoo at Thrash’s in Rapid City ,SD. The tattoo represent the music and the connection I had with my late friend, I made are last album cover for the Messnical EP, which he made , into a headstone that connects with my microphone and feeds into who I am, what I was , and what I have become. Until next time

Peace

20130723-213324.jpg

20130723-213335.jpg

20130723-213346.jpg

20130723-213405.jpg

This entry was posted in hip hop, hiphop, MesAyah, tattoo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First tattoo . I am inked up

  1. rosereads says:

    Very nice tattoo. So are you hooked on them, yet?

  2. Really cool ink! I love how realistic it looks!

Leave a Reply

