I wrote your life before I knew it


Good evening

First off I want to say thank you for all the support and welcome to all the new readers

As a lot of you already know one of the last things I got to do with my best friend was to release an EP with him Called Messnical, after listening to it again and again I have realized that I’ve wrote your life, our discussions and conversations on that EP, your productions drove it out of me. But there was one track that I always hoped you never be a part of, and that is this one: bridge over beloved waters, you are so much more than just a memory. I made an acoustic version of the song, and you didn’t like it at first, but you learned to love it as a spoken word

Hope you learn to love it to

Peace

This entry was posted in hip hop, Itunes, MesAyah, Music, music video, poem, poetry, Spoken Word, Youtube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I wrote your life before I knew it

  1. Meka says:

    Very good. I found the pain in it uncomfortable, and that makes it hard to listen- like I want to get away from it, but not in a bad way. No matter; keep writing.

Leave a Reply

