Recreation in the Woods with my daughter


had an amazing time out

I am living in the great country of Norway where the dads get 3 months off work paid by the state and with a 2 month off this summer I have a total off 5 months home, just chillin it with my daughter.

So today I went out for a walk in the neighborhood and brought my camera with me. Just being out there with the peace and quiet from nature makes me creative. So here are a few pictures I took today, hope you enjoy them in between my music screams:)

20130423-210101.jpg

20130423-210122.jpg

20130423-210133.jpg

20130423-210142.jpg

Peace

MesAyah

This entry was posted in MesAyah, Norway, Oslo, photography, Picture. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Recreation in the Woods with my daughter

  1. pasupatidasi says:

    so nice…thanks for sharing this experience with us

  2. dcardiff says:

    Beautiful photographs.

    Cheers,
    Dennis

  3. Beautiful! Love the ducks ;)

  4. beautiful! enjoy the time with your daughter

  5. niaaeryn says:

    Beautiful! That is great you get to spend time with your daughter. Wish the US had a similar deal.

    • MesAyah says:

      Well Obama care is a step in that direction. But the liberals and republicans will never allow it, because it means more state less private business. And it means that in order for it to work, you need a much higher tax, with a refund policy and the unemployment must drop at least by two percent. This took Norway 50 years plus oil to build up

  6. Lindy Lee says:

    Thank you for a visual taste of Norway…

  7. su'eddie says:

    Now, this is totally different from your regular posts. Refreshing and nice.
    Hopefully we would get to see this side of you a bit more. Best wishes!

    • MesAyah says:

      Hehe yeah. There will be some more life posts in the future. I am first and for most a musician and poet here. And have tried to screen my life and daughter from this blog world. But pictures from what I do like this will come more often.

  8. Hi! I am part Norwegian so any pictures of it is interesting to me. I also used to have a pen pal from Norway when I was young! Thanks for following my blog. I look forward to reading yours.

  9. sudebaker says:

    Nice! But how about pictures of your girl? Glad you got some time off. And thanks for the follow :)

    • MesAyah says:

      Well as I said above, I am trying to screen her as most as I can away from my artist life, thats me on the private. So here I share more stories of what we do together and so forth, but I screen her from pictures

  10. mindomin says:

    Nice photos! I’ll take time to listen to some of your songs also, some day :)

Leave a Reply

