I need your Help to review the Messnical EP


Reviews and ratings crucial for your music

As you all probably know, the music business works in mysterious ways, and where they can put money and promotion into an album like it was nothing, us other independent artist has to build it up the other way and completely rely on the fans instead of the consumers. In order for me to gain listeners I have to get my old and long trusted fans to listen to it and share it and to tell others what they think of it, whilst the record labels can just boost out a promotion campaign with reviews already made by big newspapers and magazines that they have paid a large sum of money for, which is completely valid to me, if you have the tool, use it!479896_133005346872849_1650753324_n

so now I am using mine. I need you to go into the various music sites that you use and hit the rating and review button. I am not demanding anything, just hoping here:) I don’t even care if you buy it or not, you can listen to it in spotify, and then review it elsewhere

here are the links you can review on

http://www.gogoyoko.com/album/Messnical_EP

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/messnical-ep/id619358837

 

 

http://us.7digital.com/artist/messnical/release/messnical-ep

 

This entry was posted in 7digital, hip hop, Itunes, MesAyah, Music, Rap, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I need your Help to review the Messnical EP

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back in a couple of weeks!

Leave a Reply

