Music on my headphones at the moment


A variety of moods

It has been a long time since I shared the tunes I listen to at the moment, so I thought this would be the perfect time to share some of them again.

Active Child – Johnny Belinda

Active Child – You are all I see

Genesis – Cinema Show

Sage Francis – The best of Times

Sage Francis – Water line

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Wings

Bo Hansson – At the house of Elrond

Ubåt – Dope

Loscil – Lake orchard

John Forte – Breaking of a man

Definite Espen Skauen & Kjartan Gaulfossen

Aesop Rock – Zero Dark Thirty

Aesop Rock – Cycles to Gehenna

Philly Moves – I´m Tired

Jmsn – Alone

Hope you enjoy these 15 Tracks

Peace

MesAyah

 

 

This entry was posted in aesop rock, Ambience, hip hop, MesAyah, Music, music video, Progressive Rock, sage francis, Youtube and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Music on my headphones at the moment

  1. Yheela says:

    Love Bo Hanson’s LotR record! Exciting music, I need to take time to listen to them all. :)

    • MesAyah says:

      That Bo hansson has inspired so many hiphop artists and beatmakers, and was an amazing artist. A lot of his Hasse and Bosse work is also brilliant. Yes check out the music when you have the time, cause you need time:)

  2. yes! active child forever!

  3. Chris Jordan says:

    The song by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – “Wings” – caught my eye… liked it! Thanks for sharing…

  4. Fantastic list, haven’t heard of a few, so I appreciate learning something new.

  5. PK Read says:

    Good stuff, thanks for introducing me to them!

  6. lyre09 says:

    Great music. Very moving. Thanks for the list.

  7. Len says:

    Active Child was nice. I really enjoyed it. Thanks for expanding my music.

  8. breannaldh says:

    I really enjoyed Active Child’s “Johnny Belinda.” The scenery in the video is amazing. The music really captured the mood of the weather. My first time hearing Active Child! Thanks for sharing. I will definitely listen to more of your selections.:)

Leave a Reply

