Re-Launch of Bridge over beloved waters


The single see new daylight after one and a half years

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bridge-over-beloved-waters/id473241681

After walking down memory lane yesterday, I bounced back into the world surrounding this track again, the track that gave me freedom, the track that showed me the ways into what I wanted to become. It is now almost one and a half years since I released it, long before you started following me, even before the 365 daily challenge. So as a part of my new release this week, which will be, the way I see it the ultimate result of this track. I re-Launch this single again on Itunes.

MesAyah bridge over beloved waters CoverThe original Idea behind it was an attempt to be the only song on the Itunes list consisting of just verses and bridges and a build-up like the old progressive rock genre. So support me with 99 cent and we can try again. The goal is to get on the 100 top chart next week and make a statement of utter freedom in the music business.

I have also Uploaded the track on YouTube for you so you can listen to it before you decide if you want to buy it.


Buy It here:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bridge-over-beloved-waters/id473241681

Thank you in advance

Peace

MesAyah

This entry was posted in Bonsaiety Records, hip hop, Indie-rap, MesAyah, Music, poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Re-Launch of Bridge over beloved waters

  1. Love your style MesAyah – got the track on itunes :)

  2. Thanks for following my blog, means a lot! Really like what you’re doing. Here’s a sample of what I do. Hope you enjoy it.
    http://soundcloud.com/heldersousa260/forever-hot-cella-mix-ft-drake

  3. breannaldh says:

    Reblogged this on Welcome to Breannaldh's World and commented:
    Awesome blog!

  4. MesAyah says:

    If you feel like writing a review ( you can do that without purchasing as well) just open the Itunes store and choose review, here are some reviews I have received so far
    Customer Reviews
    Doooooope

    by Ian Ostrowski

    Love it, the beat and lyrical content is amazing. A MUST BUY.
    makes me want to listen

    by Giandre Diaz

    Keep it going Dawg! love the feeling in the track!
    MesAyah

    by 18276

    Its so refreshing to hear good beats and rhymes all the way from Norway! Keep them coming!!!! Allison Houston Tx

Leave a Reply

