MesAyah:

The goal is reached, I am hitting the studio!

Originally posted on MesAyah - From Pen To Mouth:

The only track I will release in 2013 will be released at 3000 facebook likes

Good evening ladies and gentlemen

I am writing you tonight to inform you that beacause of time issues in 2013 with way too much to do I have to limit my studio time, I will still write and share poetry with you, but when it comes to music this might be the only track released this year. I am hoping that it will change off course, but if it is so, I want to make it a little bit special. I am at the moment 104 likes away from 3000, so What I am asking you is to push the like button and share/re-blog this one to your friends so we can raise the numbers by a hundred. Then I will get into the studio and record, mix and master the track.

 

MesAyah @ XOOne Step…

View original 117 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. I hope you have a productive time in the Studio. Wishing you a fantastic Week! Regards Paul

  2. Wow, this is amazing! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

