MesAyah:

i need your favorite songs again

Originally posted on Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart:

Hello again

As you already know I am writing my 365 daily challenge, one verse daily for a year. As these posts here on my blog very often has a tendency to be about myself, I wanna shift the focus next week, and maybe the week after as well, depending on how many responds to this post.

Next week I have chosen to call “Remake of a song title week” where I write a verse based on the song titel of your favorite song off all times, if you have more than one and can´t make up your mind you share all of them. Feel free to add a youtube link as well to the post. The wonderful thing with this is that you will give me something to write about, I will maybe get a new favorite song, and I will also get to know more about your…

View original 60 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. myabsolutefragileessence says:

    This is awesome!!! Wow!! Please keep writing!!

  2. Clanmother says:

    Hello, I have just nominated your blog for the One Lovely Blog Award:

    http://chasingart.com/2012/09/16/one-lovely-blog-award/

    I would be honoured if you accepted the nomination.
    Rebecca aka Clanmother/ChasingART

Leave a Reply

