MesAyah:

still in need of this

Originally posted on MesAyah - From Pen To Mouth:

Hi

The task is quite easy, i need you to feed me Some topics you want me to write about, something you feel I have missed over these last 38 weeks. Need to fill up the last 99 days so fire what you got

Thank you in advance

MesAyah

View original

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. vsvevg says:

    metaphor of the city as a body

  2. vsvevg says:

    ok, this is something i wrote a poem about recently I thought was interesting, I live in Mexico and when some horrible violence occurs we immedaitly think, Oh, they were decapited, so it had to do with the cartel…it had nothing to do with me… i am safe. When I realized I actually did this I was horrified and i thought alot about it, the rationalization, the marginalizing of the victim. I think this is a standard reation to violence and I think it it worth writing about. Good luck, your doing great!

    • MesAyah says:

      WOW. This is a challenge! I like it, the topic that is. I have recognized that issue the last few years as well. thank you so much for the topic. I will write on it filled with pain and remorse

  3. It’s quite a mean feat you’ve taken upon yourself – even the most prolific writers would bow out of such a challenge! So far enjoying what I’ve read, best of luck with the project! :)

    As for a topic (apologies if you’ve already written something that fits into this) – ocean/river as a metaphor for life… go back in time and write like the old Romantics ;)

    • MesAyah says:

      I refuse to Bow doen, When I take a challenge I stick with it, but yes, I do look forward to the 3rd of November now:) Ocean/river as a metaphor for life is already covered:) but like the old romantics is not covered yet, so Thank you for the topics:)

Leave a Reply

