MesAyah performs Painted Perfect live @ XOHIPHOP


Hello and good evening/morning

as mentioned earlier i was guest at XO HIPHOP radio last Friday and out of Pure luck I brought my camera and a nice girl was kind enough to film the entire thing. One of the tracks I performed that evening was a track called “Painted Perfect” you have probably heard it before on track, but now you can see it performed Live. I just love performing this track Live hope you like it

 

Peace Love and unity

This entry was posted in Bonsaiety Records, Exclusive, hip hop, hiphop, Indie-rap, Live, MesAyah, Music, music video, Nas, Peter Gabriel, poetry, Radio, Video, XO HIPHOP, Youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to MesAyah performs Painted Perfect live @ XOHIPHOP

  1. Great song Mes, really enjoyed it!

  2. amoonfull says:

    Great job! Keep shinning!

  3. MesAyah says:

    Thank you so much to the Both of you! To everyone else: If you like these two videos it would mean the world to me If you re-blogged and spread the message.

    Peace

  4. Good meaning, inspiring.

  5. jennaisme says:

    I quite enjoyed it. You’re pretty good at rapping ^w^

  6. enjoyed it … sharing it hope u don’t mind! catchy little beat! :)

  7. The Boy! says:

    I’m sure this is not the first time you are hearing this but you remind me of Eminem.

  8. mixedupmeme says:

    I see you are following my blog. So came to see what you are about. :)

    I think this is what I like about blogging. You see/read so many things that you would never see in a million years.
    Is what you sing Hip Hop? I don’t know anything about that. I liked the beat of the song and the words “I paint my life in the color of the rainbow”.

    Is there any place where the words are written down? I want to listen again and see the words because they all go so fast.

    I like to sing and have a category on my blog called SONGS. They are quite different from your style. lol Check it out!
    But isn’t singing fun? Everyone should do it. Doesn’t matter how it sounds. It matters how it makes you feel. I don’t let a day go by without singing. :)

  9. GOOD JOB!! I really thinking of writing something for you to put your touch on, if you dont mind! We should definitely trade email addresses and see what we can write together.
    Great job with the song!! I liked it! Face booking you now!!

  10. Jane says:

    I like the understated delivery, it’s spoken word poetry set to music. I liked it.

Leave a Reply

