The muse lives in your experiences and incidents in life


I became father this morning, at 06.55 the 6th of July, A little princes was born. A life changing event in so many ways and an experience that will make me grow as a person That girl will be the reason for and the reason why for years and years to come.

That she decided to come on this exact date is still a mystery to me but I had a hunch and a feeling for the date since day one and it came through, not so weird in itself, but when I tell you why you will understand why I cried and cried and cried this morning.

My mom has always been a huge influence for my writing ever since she passed away age 35  from cancer when I was just 9 years old, I started writing because I needed a place to vent my thoughts and to release what I felt about it, and in some way that has always been my muse in music, the reason why I chose the darker paths of writing in my early years, and why I wrote about the subjects of existence early on. You may still ask yourself why I am telling you this: Well, you see, my mother was born the 6th of July 1955 so her birthday is now also the birthday of my daughter 21 years after her passing away and it happen 0655 in the morning( wich i do believe is coincidence though) And I had the gut feeling since day one that she would be born on this day, My old muse meets my new one, and the different experiences I now posses will take this life even further and It lies in the meaning of both sides in the question WHY?

Thank you for reading my post tonight, now I will fall asleep like a baby and we speak again soon

This entry was posted in Baby, MesAyah, mother, Muse and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

48 Responses to The muse lives in your experiences and incidents in life

  1. Lyn Leahz says:

    The Lord God, Adonai, through His Son Yeshua (Jesus) and the Holy Spirit has blessed you. Your mother is in heaven trying to get your attention that the time is near, and she wants so much her beloved son, you, to meet her in the heavens on that appointed day. All the saints in heaven pray for us, and your mother is praying for you…”Please heavenly Father, let my son find the path of Jesus and stay on it so that I will someday soon see him again….” The Lord has blessed you with all of your gifts; find the path, MesAyah…find it soon so that when the hour comes, you shall reunite with her, and your lovd ones. This is what was spoken to me when I read your post, when you said why… not mysticism, (for that is the powers of darkness) and not mere coincidence (God has His reasons for everything..and I mean Adonai, Jehovah..that God..the only true God), not by reincarnation (because when everyone dies, they go one place or the other, they do not reincarnate themselves, nor do they just die)…not by might, not by power, but by MY Spirit says the Lord. I’m not sure what your beliefs are, but you came to my page and liked it; I’m assuming to advertise yourself to draw followers? Which is okay. I followed you anyways and have received your posts…I suppose for a reason so that I could deliver this message to you. Regardless, your mom, as I said, is praying for you…and the Holy Spirit has done this thing for a reason to get your attention..and it has. Now, my dear beloved, you know why… if you do not know the truth…find it…before it is too late…and may God bless you and reveal Himself, and His Son, Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit to you soon.
    -Lyn Leahz

    • MesAyah says:

      I am not religious at all, believe there is å force greater than us, But no religion covers it for me. I am glad you tried giving me your perspective, But I personally don’t believe that.

      • Lyn Leahz says:

        I’m not religious either..I’m spiritual. Religious comes from the word rigid, and I’m not rigid. I don’t believe in religion. I believe in Jesus Christ, and the Holy Trinity. ;-) I will not bother you about it again, as this is not my way, but I hope the truth shall someday find you. May Adonai bless you.

  2. Sean King says:

    A beautiful reflection.

  3. It is not so weird to hear that a father cried. We all do at some point for our children. Take care and enjoy fatherhood thoroughly.

  4. Congratulations. What a beautiful story.

  5. Capt. Savage says:

    Wonderful news, we’re you in the room for the birth? Daughters are wonderful, at least mine is :)

    • MesAyah says:

      Yes I was there through it all, I don!t know If you have that opportunity, But here in Norway the father is a part of the process in the delivery room focusing on helping the mother, cause the father knows her needs the best

  6. This is so beautiful! May you and your family experience much love, peace and happiness.

  7. Jane says:

    New life! So beautiful.. Congratulations.

  8. electricbohemian says:

    Oh so beautiful, something happy to read, hard to find these days congratulations!!

  9. Shanna McCloud says:

    Wishing you a heartfelt congratulations!

  10. letizia says:

    Congratulations, that is beautiful news!

  11. Congratulations ….. love will fill your family nowadays.

  12. galaxybureau says:

    Well done mate.

  13. Congratulations. Wishing health and happiness to you, your new little daughter, and her mother. V-J

  14. Hitika says:

    Congratulations to you and your wife!
    I can identify with this somewhat… i dont quite have any children but I too lost my mother a few years back… and since then.. have been trying to vent out my feelings on paper…
    Co-incidence or not- it sure is an amazing thing! once again… congratulations… a circle has completed and another has just begun :)

  15. You are going to be the best father your little girl could ever have.

  16. douryeh says:

    Congratulations, be her muse too, @D

  17. simonhlilly says:

    Congratulations! Lovely post. Best wishes to all the family! It will be interesting to see how your perspective and expression develops with this amazing new influence.

  18. Congrats! I believe everything has a reason. Including the 0655.

  19. wendystrohm says:

    Congratulations. Believe…

  20. Casey B says:

    Congratulations! Enjoy the new life. :)

  21. Huff says:

    Congratulations! That was very touching. :)

  22. annedearle says:

    Congratulations and all good wishes to the new baby

  23. El Cantador says:

    I also have a daughter and believe me, she is the best thing ever happen to me. I also lost my mother and my father years ago and I miss them a lot but, Life is like that!

  24. puffinclaire says:

    Congratulations! And what a wonderful story. Love and happiness to you all x

  25. atothewr says:

    Congratulations! I will be having a similar experience with the birth of my first in September.

    It is strange how all of your dates and times lined up in a such a way. Life just works out like that sometimes.

  26. atothewr says:

    Reblogged this on fetustomeetus.wordpress.com and commented:
    This is a really nice post. I thought I would pass it along.

  27. Traci says:

    Beautifully amazing! Congrats and blessings to you all!

  28. daqueetbreal says:

    Congratulations! WOW!! Amazing 21 years later your princess was destined to come

  29. Lindy Lee says:

    Congratulations to you, Mesayah, on the birth of your baby princess. You shall be an interesting & inspiring father…

  30. Congratulations on becoming a dad. That’s a very moving story.

  31. kewsmith says:

    Congratulations. Enjoy every minute of your new adventure.

  32. Arppegio says:

    A classic example on, the Lord giveth and the lord taketh away. Which is why it is important the good things in life.

  33. purplemary54 says:

    Congratulations! You have been blessed. Remember to sleep when you can, and you can never have too many onesies or burp rags.

  34. roseshadows says:

    Congratulations and thank you for sharing. Best wishes to the three of you.

  35. CatAlyst says:

    Congratulations on the birth of your daughter! I don’t believe the date or the time were merely coincidental.

  36. SwirlGirl says:

    Congratulations!!!!

  37. niaaeryn says:

    Congratulations! A beautiful event and I am glad you shared it. Very touching, blessings to you and your family:)

  38. MibsXX says:

    Congratulations, may your new daughter bring you all the happiness in the world xxxxxx

  39. There are no coincidences. This is an inspiring share. Thank you. (My birthday is July 6, by the way … and this was the first post I clicked on in the email that said you had liked one of my posts).

  40. l0ve0utl0ud says:

    Congratulations for your baby girl! As for me, I don’t believe in coincidences ;)

Leave a Reply

