MesAyah:

I would also Appreciate if you shared this with you readers as well.

Originally posted on MesAyah - From Pen To Mouth:

Hey

I promised you all a new single when I reached 900 fans on my Facebook Page, That mission is now accomplished, and it is with great pleasure that I share this track with you.

The track is once again produced by Allis Meta, who borrowed my apartment for a summer while I was in the states, and he left me this instrumental, and I finally produced something on it. I will not explain what it is all about, it is your freedom to interpret that yourselves, I can tell this much though. It´s about destiny and traces.

Hope you like the track:

Peace

MesAyah

View original

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Allis Meta, Bonsaiety Records, Exclusive, facebook, hip hop, hiphop, Indie-rap, MesAyah, Music, music industry, poetry, studio, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Reblogged this on Teacher as Transformer and commented:
    I follow MesAyah – Life Through the Mic. This is his most recent song and he asked I pass it on to others. As my students are well aware, I have eclectic tastes in music from country to old rock to folk to contemporary sounds to jazz to gospel music to the blues (that is my favourite). MesAyah drew me to this song with the idea of not being a ‘paper chaser’ (the antithesis of being a bureaucrat) and the circle being broken. I think there is a gospel song in the last part. Please take 3 minutes and listen. It is pretty neat or cool or, as one student says, beasted.

Leave a Reply

