Book MesAyah to your town, venue or privat party


Good evening

I am writing you today because I wanna offer my services to you. I know there are a lot of different people on my blog and I now that some of you would be very interested in this.

With that in mind I am now informing you that I am available for a nice little private session tour around the world. It does not matter how big your venues are, If it is a festival, or a spoken word night, a concert, or even a nice little private party with some live entertainment. I will come to your town, spend a nice evening with you filled with poetry and music and entertain the crap out of you, before I will be on my way again. It is just as much a social Inquiry as a music Inquiry.

 

If you want to experience this please send the inquires to: booking@mesayah.com and we will take it from there:

Here are some live footages from earlier years:

Hope to hear from you soon

Peace

MesAyah

This entry was posted in Bonsaiety Records, booking, Concert, hip hop, Indie-rap, Live, MesAyah, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

