MesAyah – Running Away out on Itunes!!!


It is with great Pleasure that I announce the release of the new single

MesAyah move into the world of electronics and comes out of the shadows packed with emotions. On this Allis Meta produced track, we have worked together to catch the feeling of Running Away from something, someone that are chasing you. It can be both a concrete or an abstract chase, with the main factor being the feeling you have inside yourself while running from it. I deliver the lyrics while Allis Meta provides the music and the chorus with the following bridge. This is a new type of sound inside of Hip-hop, crossing genres once more by only leaving the rap part inside the garden of its culture.

Buy it here on Itunes:

http://itunes.apple.com/no/album/running-away-single/id527009298

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Allis Meta, Bonsaiety Records, Favorite artist, hip hop, Indie-rap, Itunes, MesAyah, Music, music industry, online store, poetry, progressive, rythm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MesAyah – Running Away out on Itunes!!!

  1. Congrats man, love the single. Good luck.

  2. cloudborne says:

    Gotta respect your energy and sticktoitiveness!

    I’ve nominated your for The Versatile Blogger award!

    http://cloudborne.wordpress.com/

  3. allanbard says:

    Thanks for sharing and following my blog! I love when there’s a combination of genres in music and writing! this can lead to wonderful results, according to my opinion, I try to do it with my stories too. I hope you’ll like a suggestion of mine, I usually post it at any site, blog I like: using sites like zazzle.com, cafepress. com, fiverr? They could be a good way to promote your works and to help “remove” stupidity in the streets like headlines on t-shirts, fridge-magnets, cups, etc: My Boyfriend kisses Better Than Yours, FBI – female body inspector, etc. Not everything we see and think of should be about sex, right? It would be much better if there were more nice pictures of mythical creatures, good thoughts, poems from fantasy genre, etc? I’m allanbard there, I use some of my illustrations, thoughts, poems from my books (like: One can fight money only with money, Even in the hottest fire there’s a bit of water, Money are amongst the last things that make people rich, or
    Love and happiness will be around,
    as all the chains will disappear,
    and Mountaineers will climb their mount
    and there won’t be any tear!
    etc). Such lines are better than the usual we see every day I guess? Best wishes! Keep up the good work! Let the wonderful noise of the sea always sounds in your ears! (a greeting of the water dragons’ hunters – my Tale Of The Rock Pieces).

  4. Congratulations on your new release. Wishing you all the best.

Leave a Reply

