A big Thank You to all of you!


Good evening

I wish that I could answer you all and follow up all the wonderful comments that you have given me the last couple of weeks, but I would be sitting here until next sunday if I answered you all, so I am telling you in this blog instead.

4 weeks ago, around week 11 of my 365 daily challenge, I had 9 followers of this site, the last month that number has been raised to 815 and I have you all to thank for this, for actually following me, but also for sharing my site to others, linking to my site and telling the world of its excistence. So from the bottom om my heart. Thank you very much!!

When I started writing this blog, and started the 365 daily challenge, I couldn´t even dream of getting such a response as you have given me, seeing that my rhymes gives, and open so much feelings in you as it does, is just an amazing feeling. It started as a training session back in November, where I figured out that I should write a verse every day and be given topics and challenge myself, and hopefully I would get enough topics to fill up 365 days. After a while I found out that it very giving to write and I started getting followers beacause of it, and that put more and more pressure on my writings, so you help me in pushing my verses from beeing just freewrites once a day, to beeing more intricate, meaningful and deeper than it was in the beginning. So thank you for making this possible, and beeing the needy audience I need:)

Best wishes for the rest of the week, have a nice evening. see you again on wednesday

Peace, Love and Unity

MesAyah

This entry was posted in 365 daily challenge, Bonsaiety Records, hip hop, Indie-rap, MesAyah, Music, poetry, power of the mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A big Thank You to all of you!

  1. Asma Sultana says:

    All good things … ( :

  2. Irene Lefort says:

    You’re welcome. But you’re the one putting all that effort into this blog and doing the hard work. :-)

  3. invadingnola says:

    Good things deserve to be shared & recognized!!
    lynne

  4. Christie says:

    You just became a follower of mine and I can say that I share the same excitement every time a person even likes blog I posted! All because I am writing to spread consciousness expansion, knowledge and peace, which is what you are doing as well! Thank you for your support AND for sharing your beautiful thoughts… Bless!

  5. infinine says:

    Wow,
    I”ve been looking over your blog and I’m amazed at what I’ve read and the fact that you are challenging yourself. It’s proof that a fertile mind has endless possibilities. Thank you so much for following me, I too would like more followers and if you started out with nine then maybe there’s hope for me, lol. I plan to follow others as I come across other awesome posts. Good luck on your challenge, the universe is abundant. Thanks again, it means a lot.

  6. Addie says:

    Good looks paired with a superb talent. :D

  7. Poets and musicians, not always treated fairly, but of great necessity when feeding the human spirit. Don’t underestimate your value or “the stretch of your hand.”

  8. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

