2011 poem of the Year… and it deserved it!


MesAyah:

The headline speaks for itself, poem of this weekend

Originally posted on Itsdelta's Blog:

If I didn’t share this… I would be the most irrelevant blogger on the blogsphere (I kid you not!)

View original

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 2011 poem of the Year… and it deserved it!

  1. alphawriter says:

    Listened and had to comment. That shit is hot man.

  2. nigelld says:

    Thanks for reblogging this it is GOOD, seriously GOOD ;-)

  3. eva626 says:

    LOL @most irrelevant blogger haha. thanks for the share. you are now relevant!

  4. E A M Harris says:

    I enjoyed that. Thank you for posting.

  5. Mr Progress says:

    Nice! You really are creative and seem to have material for years! Big Up
    Peace

  6. ansuyo says:

    That was awesome! I’ll have to share it in the future on my blog. Thanks for stopping by and following me. I look forward to getting to know you through your blog. Angie

  7. jannatwrites says:

    Wow, that was a great peom. I have to admit, when I saw the video was over seven minutes long, I thought it was too much. But when it ended, it wasn’t nearly enough.

  8. Thanks for visiting my blog and posting this. It was terrific. I had never heard it before. I’ll be posting more poems soon.

  9. Oh oh oh….. quantum theory… the bible…. and every kind of brilliance… awesome. truly.

  10. lindseyregan says:

    Reblogged this on ofmuddypeople and commented:
    Whether or not you or I agree, this is absolutely beautiful. I felt her in my gut when I listened.

  11. sobnyc says:

    Right on brother,,,that was right on.

    -Peace

Leave a Reply

