MesAyah – Perfect world (official video)


Greetings

After almost 2 years on the web and broadcast now, this video has reached and touched 7000 souls all around the world, it is with great pride I share my first music video with you again.

Sometimes the message is more important than the artist, and that is the case right here, therefore I chose to produce the video myself  as a short movie, with actors and a storyline, instead of beeing in it myself. So please share this message further on, and help ridding the world of abuse and torture. Thank you to all involved that made this possible, and all the destiny´s I have met on the way as a result for this. You are all in my heart.

From the bottom of my heart

Peace, Love and Unity

MesAyah

This entry was posted in Bonsaiety Records, Death, hip hop, Incest, Indie-rap, MesAyah, Music, music video, Perfect World Fundraiser, poetry, power of the mind, SMI and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to MesAyah – Perfect world (official video)

  1. omegetymon says:

    MesAyah, a very presumptuous name to bring to America’s “Christian” heritages. Your music is good… strong word linkages. As an OLD Man “of colour” I heard the LAST POETS present the revolution not being televised. My Godfather wrote the music behind Timberlake’s Damn Girl. BUT, the door of success isn’t what was done before. It’s the journey of a COAL-TRAIN, sometimes the load isn’t what’s on the “manifest”. ‘RAP’ is the PENTACOSTAL Pulpit being ROCKED by a “little” MAN whose voiced words are from somewhere else.
    “there was a man out in the city… swollen from the cold
    he wasn’t graying just slightly dying… life’s travels made him old” (A Smiling Dog/ early WP)
    Your good, don’t “step” in the same footprint,that’s not a trail… it’s a highway, too many drunk drivers.
    Thank YOU for your great presentations… I looked on YOUTUBE.om

    • MesAyah says:

      And thank you for looking at youtube.

      I know it may seem a bit presumptous to have such a name, but it has its linkage and history behind it (Wich is not of a christian heritage) so I have no intetion of claiming I am the MesAyah or such.

      Your Godfather did a good job in writing that music and I so felt the these words the door of success isn’t what was done before. It’s the journey of a COAL-TRAIN, sometimes the load isn’t what’s on the “manifest”. ‘RAP’ is the PENTACOSTAL Pulpit being ROCKED by a “little” MAN whose voiced words are from somewhere else.
      “there was a man out in the city… swollen from the cold
      he wasn’t graying just slightly dying… life’s travels made him old” (A Smiling Dog/ early WP)

      And I have no intention on stappin in some old trails, my footprints has the intention of moving to other places.

      Again thank you for your words and taking time to check me out

      Peace

  2. onursenarslan says:

    When a technocolor global culture marionettes equivacate white-picket fences to a perfect world then what we miss is more than filmnoir gene allele of self-deceptive shreded self image, and the issue is no longer incest or xenophobia but the inception of the very idea of “self” and the “other” by them. Thus the strenght to resist is solely resides in acceptance of all hues, grades, and shades, minus these shady characters. To expose such tresspassers is not an easy task. In short, MesAyah is doing good job in tackling courageously at least one of them.

  3. Powerful message. Beautiful cinematography and editing as well. My favourite kinds of music videos are ones that use actors and a story line rather than the artist simply staring at the camera and singing.
    Peace & grace,
    ~Miro

    • MesAyah says:

      Thank you very much Miro

      I agree with you 100 percent on that. those are my favorites too. Music videos should always add something to a track instead of just showing whats already there.
      Glad you liked what I did with this one, and of course a lot of gratitude also goes to the director and the editor

      Peace

  4. Great music, video and vocals. Thanks.

  5. Pingback: Happy Chinese New Year: Ten Blessings & Ten Things To Know… | Mirth and Motivation

  6. eof737 says:

    Beautiful music. I shared it on my blog post. ;-)

  7. Pingback: Happy Chinese New Year: Ten Blessings & Ten Things To Know… | The Blog Farm - A Growing Blog Community

  8. Sunshine says:

    Well done MesAyah with a difficult subject.
    Thank you so much.
    May you be blessed with abundant peace and muses to continue your unique creativity. :)

  9. I went straight to this post because of the categorie title. I’ve just startd blogging. I’m an artist and my blog is a journal. Your blog is inspirational. It’s funny. Right now I’m struggling with the words I would want to share with you. Later. Thanks for following my blog.

  10. wesner3 says:

    I LOVED this so much~ it is akin, in grandeur and scope, to the movies like, “Girl who Played with Fire” and “Girl who kicked the Hornet’s Nest.” Why, you ask??? :D Well, I tend to draw random conclusions, you know…….haha…But,. it seems to me that since both you writers are from Norway (oops, one is from Sweden, but same region) that, you are (or were, since that author, Stieg Larsson, committed suicide in the 90′s, or, not long ago) both dramatic and that you draw large crowds. :)) Keep on trucking and I love your work so much. Larsson’s movies are fantastic, but you seem to be interested in just about everything! Good job. ~Suphie

  11. Hey Mesayah! Thanks for following my blog on WordPress! I am very impressed by this site – I really like your music and poetry. This is a great track and video, awesome stuff man!

  12. MesAyah says:

    Reblogged this on MesAyah – Life through the mic and commented:

    Since I´ve had over a thousand new readers since last time I posted this, I feel its in its place to re-post this. This is sdtill my first official Video, I am still very proud of the result and the message in this video

    hope you new followers enjoy this

  13. thoughtofvg says:

    Your decision to pursue the message of the song rather than to put yourself in the video for fame is deserving of alot of respect. Keep up the good work-any artist who cares more for his message than fame is greater than any well known, successful artist that craves that fame.

  14. mwboyslatin says:

    First I would like to Thank you for folowing me. I am truly thankful and humbled. Second I have to say that your music/lyrics hold such weight to them and it is truly beautiful. I am glad to see that people do not care about the theatrics of music, but rather the lyrics and the meaning behind it. Please continue to do what you do.

    ~Matt~

  15. Pingback: Followers, Followers, Followers ~ Nachfolger, Verfolger, Nachfolger | phoenixrisesagain

Leave a Reply

