Merry Christmas from all of me, to all of you


Greeting my fellow men and women

Today it is christmas eve once more and I wanna thank all my fans for the fantastic support I have recieved throughout 2011.

It has been an exciting year with the two releases I’ve had with “Paradise of Paradigms EP” Collaberation with fellow labalmate Paul Bernard and the Bridge over beloved waters Single. You have shown me fantastic support by buying my products and building my fanbase by sharing my music around. And I hope you will continue to do so for the forthcoming year.  You have grown from a fanbase consisting of around 200 people to reach around 700 this last 6 months, and I am thankful to have you all around me.

I have also landed a distribution deal with Phonophile this year, that will able me to distribute my music out to you on a more regular basis and to give you much more exclusive material in the future, and without you as a fanbase that wouldn’t be possible either, cause I wouldn’t be anything witout your support. so Once again thank you!

2012 will be an exciting year for me, with a new album coming out, hopefully 3-4 music videos, 4-5 singles and off course my 365 daily challenge will take up a lot of my time so I can share my thoughts with you on a daily basis.

Once again Thank You for beeing you, have a wonderful christmas

Peace Love and Harmony

MesAyah

Bonsaiety Records

This entry was posted in Bonsaiety Records, hip hop, Indie-rap, Love, Memory, MesAyah, Music, power of the mind and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas from all of me, to all of you

  1. wordcoaster says:

    Congratulations–I’m glad to see an artist succeeding. My sister is trying to navigate her way through this tricky field. How did you break into the business? Thanks so much for subscribing :)

Leave a Reply

